About company

Mission

We develop more than high-quality projects of metallurgical and civil facilities. We create unique opportunities for realization of our partners scientific, technical, economic and social conceptions. We are working for the benefit of current and future generations and in behalf of environmental safety of the world surrounding us.

Goals

We are striving for leadership in high-quality projects development not only in Russia but also abroad.

We are planning to develop and strengthen intellectual, scientific and innovative company assets and employ them for the public good by providing the newest sci-tech engineering and technological solutions in such fields as metallurgy, industrial and civil engineering, and water industry.

The development includes: integrated automation of the project engineering, creation of the single information space for the company business, continuous upgrading of the certified quality management system according to the Russian and international standards.

Миссия

Мы разрабатываем не просто высококачественные проекты металлургического и гражданского назначения. Мы создаем уникальные возможности претворения в жизнь научно-технических, экономических и социальных замыслов наших партнеров на благо нынешнего и будущих поколений, в интересах экологической безопасности окружающего нас мира.

 Целевые ориентиры

Мы стремимся стать лидером в производстве высококачественного проектного продукта, как в Российской Федерации, так и за рубежом.

Мы намерены постоянно развивать и укреплять интеллектуальный, научный, инновационный капитал компании и направлять его на предоставление обществу новейших научно-технических, проектных и технологических решений в области металлургии, промышленного и гражданского строительства, водного хозяйства.

Наше развитие предполагает комплексную автоматизацию проектно-конструкторских разработок, создание единого информационного пространства деятельности компании, постоянное совершенствование сертифицированной системы менеджмента качества в соответствии с российскими и международными стандартами.